Class Names

Our classes are all named after birds.

Reception are the Chicks, Eaglets, and Owlets.

Year One are the Robins, Sparrows, and Wrens.

Year Two are the Chaffinches, Goldcrests and Redpolls.

Year Three are the Blackbirds, Moorhens and Starlings.

Year Four are the Doves, Magpies and Syklarks.

Year Five are the Kingfishers, Seagulls and Woodpeckers.

Year Six are the Eagles, Pheasants and Swans.