Term Dates

2021 / 2022

  • Term 1  - Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 15th October 2021 (33 days)
  • Term 2  - Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021  (35 days)
  • Term 3  - Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022 (29 days)
  • Term 4  - Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022  (30 days)
  • Term 5  - Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022  (27 days)   ***May Day Monday 2nd May***
  • Term 6  - Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022  (35 days)

TOTAL NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS = 189

 

2022 / 2023

  • Term 1  - Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 14th October 2022 (32 days)
  • Term 2  - Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022  (35 days)
  • Term 3  - Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023 (29 days)
  • Term 4  - Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023  (30 days)
  • Term 5  - Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023  (29 days)   ***May Day Monday 1st May***
  • Term 6  - Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 21st July 2023  (35 days)

TOTAL NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS = 190